Sonterra
 
Sonterra Property
Owners Association
19210 Huebner Road
San Antonio, Texas 78258
210-490-9481

Login | Register
 
Home
About Us
Contact Us
FAQ
Site Search
Sponsors
Assessments
Architectural Review
Board of Directors
Classified Items
Committees
Doggy News
Governing Documents
Helpful Information
Map
Message Board
Photo Album
Realtor Registration
Schools
Security
Sonterra Communities and Area Reps
Sonterra News
Staff
Stone Oak Website
Upcoming Events
HOME ZONE
 

 

Sonterra Communities and Area Reps
 
 
 

The Sonterra Community consists of 16 neighborhoods.
 
If you have not done so, please provide your email address to the Area Representative for your Sonterra subdivision.  Not only does your Area Representative need to be able to inform you regarding issues pertaining to your individual neighborhood, but the Association utilizes the Area Representatives as a means to communicate important information to Sonterra residents as well. 
 
Area Representatives and Communities of Sonterra
 
The Breezes
Vacancy
 
The Enclave
Stacey Semtner
215-1607 Cell
ssemtner@me.com
 
The Estates
Vicki Galvan
545-2577 Hm.
theestatesrep@hotmail.com
 
The Fairways
Lauren Wert
lcwert@aol.com
 
The Gardens
Sally Romo
861-6838 Cell
sally@sallyromo.com
 
The Greensview
Treedy Chapa
844-4034 Cell
tchapa@cfrealty.net
 
The Highlands
Roy Bogar
887-3887 Cell
 
The Hills
Sharon Meyer
481-9346 Hm.
La Cierra
Marilou Epps
379-6461 Cell
marilou.epps@att.net
 
The Meadows
Michael Hunt
404-9722 Hm.
mhunt28@att.net
 
The Midlands
Delilah Rodriguez
490-6160 Hm.
dvr0523@sbcglobal.net
 
The Oaks
Suzanne Blaylock
481-7830 Hm.
blaylock@satx.rr.com
 
The Villas
Vacancy
 
The Vistas
Melissa Cliver
310-3843 Hm.
melissacliver@me.com
 
The Waters
Dwight Parscale
274-7030 Cell
 
The Woods
Jean Reynolds
288-8129 Cell
coachjean17@gmail.com